Contact

If you have any questions, feedback, thoughts or insights you’d like to share, please contact us at info@cstproject.ca.

For more information about the project, please contact the relevant person:

Dr. Eric Grafstein, Chief Medical Information Officer, VCH/PHC
Eric.Grafstein@vch.ca
T: 604.675.2510 | Ext: 22444

Elizabeth Stanger, Executive Director CST Coastal Community of Care, VCH
Elizabeth.Stanger@vch.ca
T: 604.454.4279

Dr. Alain Gagnon, Chief Medical Information Officer, PHSA
Alain.Gagnon@phsa.ca
T: 604.675.2510 | Ext: 22458

Vicky Crompton, CST Executive Director and Transformation Lead, PHSA
VCrompton@phsa.ca
T: 604.675.2510 | Ext: 22466

Yoel Robens-Paradise, Vice President, Clinical & Systems Transformation and Health Information Management, PHC
YParadise@providencehealth.bc.ca
T: 604.806.8098 | Ext: 68098

Diana Trifonova, Transformational Learning Lead
Diana.Trifonova@vch.ca
T: 604.862.1083

Alternatively, you can send feedback or make an inquiry via info@cstproject.ca.

Career opportunities

For more information about employment opportunities with the CST project, please visit the Career Opportunities page.

Address

Clinical & Systems Transformation
Project Management Office
590 West 8th Avenue
Vancouver, BC, V5Z 1C5

604.675.2510