Together with the CST governance committees, the Project Executive Leadership Team listed below manages the project.

Ron Quirk

Strategic Advisor to the CST project and former EVP, Digital Information Services & Innovation, PHSA

Ryan Gerard

Chief Transformation Officer, CST 

Dr. Patrick O'Connor

Chief Medical Lead, CST

Sally Turner

Executive Director, CST

Lorraine Blackburn

VP Professional Practice and Chief Clinical Information Officer, VCH

Dr. Eric Grafstein

CST Chief Medical Information Officer, VCH/PHC

Shannon Malovec

Executive Vice President, Provincial Digital Health and Information Services